Love Skulls? Crochet Skulls?

I love crocheting! It has become a great stress reliever as well as a great past time. I love to make items for friends and family, but I also love to test patterns for designers! One of my favorite designers is Ann at Glamour-4-You. She has so many wonderful designs and many incorporate skulls. I have had the pleasure of testing all of her skull patterns. The latest being her skull slippers for the whole family! Here are the ones I made for my 7 yo daughter and my 9month old son. They are adorable!!! You can find the pattern(s) on her website linked above.

20140212-220921.jpg

20140212-220953.jpg

20140212-221027.jpg

20140212-221047.jpg

Leave a Reply

